Banco de Dados

SQL Server – Br

Luciano Moreira – https://luticm.blogspot.com.br/

Edvaldo Castro – http://edvaldocastro.com/

Fabrício Catae – https://blogs.msdn.com/b/fcatae/

Gustavo Maia – https://gustavomaiaaguiar.wordpress.com/

Nilton Pinheiro – https://www.mcdbabrasil.com.br/

Demétrio Silva – https://demetriosilva.wordpress.com/

Gustavo M. F. Maia e Raiane Lins – https://comunidadesqlserver.wordpress.com

Rodrigo Gomes – http://thesqltimes.com/blog/

Luan Moreno – https://luanmorenodba.com/

Ricardo Leka –  https://leka.com.br/

Fabrício Lima – http://www.fabriciolima.net/

Rodrigo Crespi – http://crespidb.com/

Flavio Farias – https://flaviofarias.wordpress.com/

Thiago Zavaschi – http://zavaschi.com/

Vitor Fava – https://vfava.wordpress.com/

Caio Amante – https://caiosamante.wordpress.com/

SQL From Hell – https://sqlfromhell.wordpress.com/

Tiago Neves – http://www.tiagoneves.net/blog/

Dirceu Resende – https://www.dirceuresende.com/blog/

Sulamita Dantas – https://sulamitadantas.com.br/

SQL Go – https://sqlgo.wordpress.com/

Wesley Mota – https://dbasqlserverbr.com.br/blog/

Vithor Silva – http://www.vssti.com.br/blog/

SQL Server – En

Bob Ward – https://blogs.msdn.microsoft.com/bobsql/

Bob Ward e Bob Dorr – https://blogs.msdn.microsoft.com/bobsql/

Adam Machanic – http://sqlblog.com/blogs/adam_machanic

Slava Oks – https://blogs.msdn.microsoft.com/slavao/author/slavao/

Ola Hallengren – https://ola.hallengren.com/

Brent Ozar – https://www.brentozar.com/blog/

Paul Randal – https://www.sqlskills.com/blogs/paul/

Kimberly Tripp – http://www.sqlskills.com/blogs/kimberly/

Jonathan Kehayias – http://www.sqlskills.com/blogs/jonathan/

Glen Berry – http://www.sqlskills.com/blogs/glenn/

Erin Stellato – http://www.sqlskills.com/blogs/erin/

Benjamim Nevarez – http://www.benjaminnevarez.com/

Pinal Dave – http://blog.sqlauthority.com/

Paul White – http://sqlblog.com/blogs/paul_white/

Grant Fritchey – http://www.scarydba.com/

Klaus Aschenbrenner – http://www.sqlpassion.at/blog/

Conor Cunningham – https://blogs.msdn.microsoft.com/conor_cunningham_msft/

PostgreSQL – Br

Sebastian Webber – https://swebber.me/

Fabrizio de Royes Mello – http://fabriziomello.github.io/

Fábio Telles – https://savepoint.blog.br/

Euler Taveira – http://eulerto.blogspot.com.br/

PostgreSQL – En

Robert Haas – http://rhaas.blogspot.com.br/

Neil Conway – https://everythingisdata.wordpress.com

Bruce Momjian – http://momjian.us/

Stephen Frost – https://info.crunchydata.com/blog/author/stephen-frost

MySQL – Br

Wagner Bianchi – http://wagnerbianchi.com/blog/

Airton Lastori – http://www.alastori.com.br/

Marcelo Altmann – https://pt.blog.marceloaltmann.com/

MySQL – En

Peter Zaitev – https://www.percona.com/blog/author/admin/

Dimitrik – http://dimitrik.free.fr

Anúncios